Putting the bags away*

 

IMG_2026.JPGI have been in Wales for a few days now. As there was a gap  between the posts  and the actual  trip, I will mention later some other places I liked before I arrived in Tenby,  but for now, I take advantage of the beauty of Tenby for the next two months. It feels like coming home, since I lived here  a couple of years ago (and I’m in the same apartment). The same impression of magic invades me and the beauty of this place continues to amaze me.

*Tenby without filters

2 thoughts on “Putting the bags away*”

Leave a Reply

